4th Annual Joseph Romano Memorial 3-on-3 Tournament

After an afternoon of spirited competition here are your results:

Alumni Division Winners: Jamel Gist, Nolan Adams '99, Brian Shea '07, and Tommy Guerin '05.

Student Division Winners: Joe Castello '17, Conor Leon '18 and Richie Simon '18 (Richie is also the recipient of the 2017 Joe Romano Memorial Scholarship).    This team was sponsored by Andy Louison '03.  (Also pictured is Big Joe's grandson, Christian with his uncle Joe Romano)

Women's Division Winners: Nina DiCioccio '16, Kelly O'Donnell '17, Ryann Duffy '17, and Jordan Lauderborn '19.  This team was sponsored by SEP faculty member Jillian Banilover '09.
Congratulations to our winners and thank you to all who supported this worthy cause in memory of our coach and mentor, Big Joe.
Published Print