St. Edmund Preparatory High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.

Regent Review Classes

English Regent Review
Room 401 – 2:45pm-3:45pm

Monday 1/7/19 - Friday 1/11/19
Monday 1/14/19 - Thursday 1/17/19

Questions see Ms. Kostadaras

Global Regent Review
Room 406 – 3:00pm-4:00pm

Tuesday 12/11/18
Tuesday 12/18/18
Thursday 1/3/19
Monday 1/7/19
Wednesday 1/9/19
Tuesday 1/15/19
Thursday 1/17/19
 
Questions see Ms. McGowan

US History Regent Review
Room 406 – 3:00pm-4:00pm

Thursday 12/13/18
Wednesday 12/19/18
Friday 1/4/19
Tuesday 1/8/19
Thursday 1/10/19
Wednesday 1/16/19
Friday 1/18/19

Questions see Ms. McGowan

Algebra Regent Review
Room 306 - Mornings & Afternoons

 
Tuesday 12/11/18 - 7:30am-8:00am
Wednesday 12/12/18 - 7:30am-8:00am
Thursday 12/13/18 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Tuesday 12/18/18 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Wednesday 12/19/18 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Thursday 12/20/18 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Thursday 1/3/19 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Tuesday 1/8/19 - 7:30am-8:00am
Wednesday 1/9/19 - 7:30am-8:00am
Thursday 1/10/19 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
Tuesday 1/15/19 - 7:30am-8:00am
Wednesday 1/16/19 - 7:30am-8:00am
Thursday 1/17/19 - 2:40pm-3:40pm
 
Questions see Deacon Andy
 

Living Environment Regent Review
Room 304 – 3:00pm-4:00pm

Monday 12/17/18
Thursday 1/3/19
Monday 1/7/19
Thursday 1/10/19
Monday 1/14/19
Thursday 1/17/19

Questions see Mr. Musarella-Conti
 
Published Print